„The autumn trees have shed their leaves
A cloudy sky is riddled with your grief


Don’t watch me go out in the rain
The days we lost will never come again


I’ll disappear, like morning mist
May our dream be captured in a kiss


To find us once and wake us then
Don’t ask me now


The wind alone knows when

How dark the night, how deep your pain
The hurt you feel will never be in vain


You raised me high into the sun
Live in the past if there’s no moving on


There is no fight – just destiny
No one to blame, to set your sorrow free


New hope will come, you’ll find a way


Wish me farewell, there’s nothing else to say

All my sins – forgiven


All my soul is riven


Nothing left


No tears to cry


All is lost – forsaken


Torn apart


Forget my name my love – and let me die“

3 Gedanken zu “Sammelsurium #47: Forget my Name

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar